City Council

Marilyn Strickland


David Boe

Deputy Mayor At-Large Position 7

Anders Ibsen

Councilmember Position 1

Robert Thoms

Councilmember Position 2

Lauren Walker

Councilmember Position 3

Marty Campbell

Councilmember Position 4

Joe Lonergan

Councilmember Position 5

Victoria Woodards

Councilmember At-Large Position 6

Ryan Mello

Councilmember At-Large Position 8

General Government Executive Leadership

City Manager’s Office

T.C. Broadnax

City Manager

Mark Lauzier

Assistant City Manager

Nadia Chandler Hardy

Assistant to the City Manager

Executive Leadership Team

Elizabeth Pauli

City Attorney’s Office

Ricardo Noguera

Community and Economic Development

Mike Slevin

Environmental Services

Andrew Cherullo


Chief James Duggan


Randy Lewis

Government Relations

Phyllis Macleod

Hearing Examiner

Joy St. Germain

Human Resources

Jack Kelanic

Information Technology

Susan Odencrantz


Tadd Wille

Management and Budget

Gwen Schuler

Media and Communications

Michelle Petrich

Municipal Court

Nadia Chandler Hardy

Neighborhood and Community Services

Peter Huffman

Planning and Development Services

Chief Don Ramsdell


Kim Bedier

Public Assembly Facilities

Kurtis Kingsolver

Public Works

Tim Allen

Tacoma Employees’ Retirement System